Learn More
  Installation Services
  What to Expect
  Installation Team
  Project Files
  Promotions
  Gallery
  Store Locator
  Contact Us
   

 

Home > Store Locator > Halifax

 
  Halifax
Halifax
225 Chain Lake Drive
Halifax Business Park
Halifax, NS
B3S 1C9
 
Phone: (902) 450-2059
Fax:(902) 450-2066
 
Installation Services Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 8:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
Services:  
  • Kitchens
  • Bathrooms
  • Flooring
  • Windows
  • Ventilation
  • Siding
  • Garage Doors & Openers
  • Interior Paint
  • Interior Decorator
  • Doors
  • Window Treatments
  • Decking
  • Baby Barns
  • Seamless Eavestrough
 
Installation Associates:

Daryl Glenham - Kitchen Designer
glenham.daryl@kent.ca
Joe Landry - Kitchen Designer landry.joe@kent.ca
Patrick Fennell - Flooring fennell.patrick@kent.ca
Arlene Duggan - Flooring duggan.arlene@kent.ca
Rosemary Willar - Exterior Products  
Tara Burke - Bathrooms / Window Blinds burke.tara@kent.ca
Ashley Conrad - Kitchen Designer conrad.ashley@kent.ca
Shawn Johnson - Exterior Products johnson.shawn@kent.ca
Jeremy Wade - Installed Sales Manager wade.jeremy@kent.ca